Sales Service


Sales idea
YOU ARE HERE:HOME Sales Service Sales idea 

Our mission

tenet

We hope to repay with excellent national social returns. We are committed to popularize continuously innovative products to help customer experience fashion and improve the quality of life.

target

We work hard to make our products and services to attain and more than peer level, let people enjoy the best headset supply. We strive to create a full of drive and incentive environment, encourage the staff struggle. We work hard through science and technology innovation products, our sales service, and through extensive cooperation with all circles of the society, to achieve our goal of contributing to society.

Loyalty, passion marketing team

With "loyalty wins the steady, the spirit of" champions winding shaped Finn marketing team, to unite, passion and fortitude accomplished the brilliant yesterday cable sound. More in an indomitable, but the will, forming a kind of spirit. They created cable sound today, with many years of market more will experience accumulated wisdom, loyalty and the steady, continue to create more splendid tomorrow!

Academic specialization marketing

Attaches great importance to product academic promotion, have specialized marketing team, through dedicated academic marketing. With numerous national dealers, supermarket close cooperation, vigorously developing the various academic promotion activity, greatly improving the product competitiveness and reputation. The influence of electronic and other kinds of product unceasing enhancement, cable, SuoLi notes, a large number of brand our customers get the approval.

The perfect marketing network

Cable sound has 400 people of the marketing team, in 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions in its offices, steady and rapid and accurate marketing advantage, build up a strong marketing service network, nationwide more than 90% of the market and make cable sound products promptly and accurately to the clients.

Strive for excellence

To do the domestic colleague first, international influential as the goal, never satisfied, build strong executive power, and strive to improve performance and seriously, causes the enterprise to measure results, constantly develops to excellence ahead.

flexible

As a taking market as the leading company, we must seek truth from facts seriously market, constantly transcend organization structure and various restrictions, flexible to the ground begins the work, to meet the changing needs of our customers.


 QQ客服热线

营销服务


销售理念
您现在的位置:网站首页 营销服务 销售理念 

我们的使命
宗旨

我们希望以优良的业绩回报国家回报社会。我们致力于不断推广创新产品,以帮助客户体验时尚和提高生活质量。

目标
我们努力于使我们的产品和服务达到并超过同行水平,让人们享受最好的耳机供给。我们努力营造一个充满干劲和激励的环境,鼓励员工奋斗。我们努力通过科技创新的产品,我们的销售服务,以及通过与社会各界的广泛合作,来实现我们奉献社会的目标。

忠诚、激情的营销团队
以“忠诚稳健、无往不胜”的精神塑造而成的欧络芬营销团队,以团结、激情和坚韧成就了索音昨天的辉煌。更以一往无前、无坚不摧的意志,形成一种精神。他们创造了索音的今天,更会以多年的市场历练所积累的智慧、忠诚与稳健,继续创造更加灿烂的明天!

学术化专业化营销
高度重视产品的学术推广,拥有专业化的营销团队,通过专注的学术化营销。与全国众多经销商、超市紧密合作,大力开展各种学术推广活动,大大提高了产品竞争力、美誉度。电子等各类产品的影响不断提高,索音、索莉斯等一大批品牌得到广大客户的认可。

完善的营销网络
索音拥有400余人的营销队伍,在全国30个省、市、自治区设立办事处,以其稳健、快速、准确的营销优势,构建起强大的营销服务网络,覆盖全国90%以上的市场,使索音的产品及时准确地送到广大客户手中。

力争卓越
以做到国内同行第一、国际有影响为目标,永不满足,打造强大的执行力,努力提高绩效、认真衡量结果,使企业持续不断发展,向卓越迈进。

灵活机动
作为一个以市场为龙头的公司,我们必须实事求是认真对待市场,不断地超越组织结构上及各种限制,灵活机动地开展工作,来满足客户不断变化的需求。


 QQ客服热线